Mark Johnsen

Committee Chair
CEO Wealth Architects LLC

Patti Gregory

Committee Vice-Chair
Retired Assistant Superintendent, Campbell Union High School District

Dana Bunnett

Committee Member
Executive Director, Kids in Common

Marisa Cidre

Committee Member
Community Development Director, Girl Scouts of Northern California

Sarah Clish

Committee Member
Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial

Chuck Grant

Committee Member
Operations Program Manager, Facebook

Karen Haley

Committee Member
Program Administrator, Stanford FSI

Taruna Khanna

Committee Member
Community Volunteer

Scott Neely

Committee Member
Managing Partner, Lotus Capital Group

Jeff Ostrum

Committee Member
Principal, Financial Architects Partners

Olivia Santillan

Committee Member
Youth Voice and Parent Engagement, SCC Office of Education

Scott Seaman

Committee Member
Law Enforcement Executive Coach; Retired Chief Of Police, Los Gatos/Monte Sereno Police Department

Adam Stein

Committee Member
Principal, APS Marketing

Joey Vaughan

Committee Member
Manager of Community Benefits, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital

Leah Verhoeven

Committee Member
Program Manager, HR M&A, Xilinx