East Valley Family YMCA
1975 South White Road, San Jose, 95148
1975 South White Road, San Jose, 95148 Directions
Today's hours:
5:00am - 10:00pm
East Valley Facility Hours
Mon - Fri: 5:00am - 10:00pm
Sat - Sun: 6:30am - 6:00pm
East Valley Kid's Club Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 12:55pm and 3:45 - 8:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 1:45pm
Sun: 8:30am - 11:30am
Branch Holiday Hours
New Year's Eve: 6:30am - 1:30pm
New Year's Day: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Easter Sunday: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Memorial Day: 6:30am - 1:30pm
4th of July: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Labor Day: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Thanksgiving: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Christmas Eve: 6:30am - 1:30pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
East Valley Family YMCA
After school child care
Community health
Day camp
Group exercise classes
Personal training
Cardio equipment
Indoor pool
Water slide
Family changing rooms
Dance studio
Event rentals


Each year, contributions from donors like you help our Y provide assistance and resources to our neighborhoods and community members. Each day brings new challenges to our communities, creating a greater need for YMCA of Silicon Valley programs.


Giving Tuesday
This year, on Giving Tuesday, December 3, 2019, we are asking our friends and members to give opportunities. Learn how to get involved.
Kids laughing
This summer I had the privilege of working alongside an amazing staff at the YMCA association office and visiting different camps across the bay area.


Lupe Ruvalcaba

Executive Director

Rachel Abair

Associate Executive Director

Marianne Prum

Membership Director

David Kilmer

Senior Program Director

Joseph Hernandez

Director of Administrative Services

Amanda Morrill

Aquatics Director

Erwin Capili

Sports Director

Ewa Bialkowski

Healthy Living Director

Gustavo Fernandez

Facility Director

Angela Rodriguez

Senior Program Director- Youth Development

Marisela Herrera-Valdez

Program Director- After School
East Valley Family YMCA

Jaqueline Ruvalcaba

Program Director – After School

Irma Cornelio

Program Director – After School

Alyce Rivas

Program Director - After School


Rosalinda Rodriguez

Board Chair

Edwin Cortez

Board Member

Javier Esquivel

Board Member

Enrique Flores

Board Member

Eunice Harms

Board Member

Beverly James

Board Member

Coban Lopez

Board Member

Lalo Morales

Board Member

Denise Morris

Board Member

Marvin Morris

Board Member

Ruben Solorio

Board Member

Rufus White

Board Member

Pat Wolfe

Board Member


CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.