Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Andrea Wilger - Executive Director (andrea.wilger@ymcasv.org
Laura Peterson – Associate Executive Director (laura.peterson@ymcasv.org)

Davidson Wong – Health and Fitness Director (davidson.wong@ymcasv.org
Alberto Arana – Membership Director (alberto.arana@ymcasv.org
Penni Berticevich – Group Exercise Director (penni.berticevich@ymcasv.org
Ranjit Kumar – Facility Director (ranjit.kumar@ymcasv.org
Roman Rivera - Youth & Family Program Director (roman.rivera@ymcasv.org)

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy