Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Chuck Elliott - Board Chair
Aletha Fulgham
Diana Mazzulla
Douglas Marshall
Eileen Humbert
Joyce Rhodes

Katie Metzger
Mike Zukin
Raul Laborin
Shari Kipp
Shiva Sawant
Susan Fisher

 

YMCA Staff Team

Rick Valdez
Executive Director
408-513-3146
rvaldez@ymcasv.org

Julie Dougan
Associate Executive Director
408-513-3152
jdougan@ymcasv.org

Rebecca Boylan
Director of Admin & Philanthropy
408-513-3145
rboylan@ymcasv.org

Kim Miller
Health & Wellness Director
408-513-3154
kmiller@ymcasv.org

Sarah King
Senior Program Director - Aquatics and Healthy Living
408-513-3162
sking@ymcasv.org

Frank Santiago
Youth Sports Specialist
408-513-3173
frank.santiago@ymcasv.org

Suzanne Epstein
Program Director of Youth and Family
408-513-3159
sepstein@ymcasv.org

Audrey Voss
Youth & Family Specialist
408-513-3170
audrey.voss@ymcasv.org

Trung Ho
Program Director III - After School & Day Camp
408-513-3174
tho@ymcasv.org

Ana Antonio
Program Director II
405-513-3157
aantonio@ymcasv.org

Jacquelyn Paredes
Membership Director
408-513-3143
jacquelynparedes@ymcasv.org

Kristina Ogle
Licensed After School Program Director 
408-513-3142
kogle@ymcasv.org

 

 

 

Location & Hours
Why give
Give now
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy