Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Steve Wagstaffe - Board Chair
Jack Bourla
John Esplana
Catherine Fraser
Don Gibson
Connie Guerrero
Ellen Haas
Diane Howard
Marie-Jeanne Juilland
Diane Keefer
Jim Massey


Clem Molony
Danny Morales
Joe Parsons
Carla Sillin
Colleen Tate
Lisa Verissimo
Rich Wohlstadter
Frank Bartaldo – Senior Director
Alyn Beals – Senior Director

 

YMCA Staff Team

Julie Wesolek
Executive Director
650-481-1203
jwesolek@ymcasv.org

Lovedeep Sahota
Senior Program Director
650-481-1210
LSahota@ymcasv.org

Marco Recinos
Senior Program Director
650-481-1208
mrecinos@ymcasv.org

Diana James-Cairns
Marketing
650-481-1209
diana.james-cairns@ymcasv.org

Ross Tunheim
Aquatic Director
650-481-1204
ross.tunheim@ymcasv.org

JR Cabauatan
Health & Wellness Director
650-481-1211
jcabauatan@ymcasv.org

Bonni Beer
Administrative Assistant
650-481-1207
bbeer@ymcasv.org

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2017 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy