Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Danny Morales - Board Chair
Amy Armstrong
Dax Bermudez
John Esplana
Catherine Fraser
Don Gibson
Ellen Haas
Diane Howard
Marie-Jeanne Juilland
Jim Massey
Mayrose Munar


Clem Molony
Walter Moore
Joe Parsons
Carla Sillin
Colleen Tate
Lisa Verissimo
Steve Wagstaffe
Rich Wohlstadter
Frank Bartaldo - Senior Director
Alyn Beals – Senior Director

 

YMCA Staff Team

Julie Wesolek
Executive Director
650-481-1203
jwesolek@ymcasv.org

Jessica Villa
Program Director Grant Funded After School 
650-481-1233
Jessica.Villa@ymcasv.org

Elaine Yarranton
Senior Program Director
650-481-1217
elaine.yarranton@ymcasv.org

Nirmita Kumar
Membership Director
650-481-1208
Nirmita.Kumar@ymcasv.org

 

Daria Kekuewa
Aquatic Coordinator
650-481-1204
Daria.Kekuewa@ymcasv.org

Inez Roja
Health & Wellness Coordinator
650-481-1202
Lourdes.Rosa@ymcasv.org

Bonni Beer
Administrative Assistant
650-481-1207
bbeer@ymcasv.org

Diana James-Cairns
Marketing
650-481-1209
diana.james-cairns@ymcasv.org

Jeff Maier
 Facilities and Youth Sports Director
650-481-1205
jeff.maier@ymcasv.org

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2017 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy