Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Jack Goode - Board Chair
Alfred Sugarman
Ana Paula Simoes
Anstella Robinson
Arul Desaraj
Brian Dahlquist
Brian McCormick
Chris Seifert
Chris Torres
Ed Klinenberg
Jack Goode
Jade Chao

Jeff Fenton
Judy Horst
June Klein
Karen Neier
Kathy McFarland
Kimberly Johnson
Matra Majmundar
Paula Collins
Sapna Sood
Terrence Chun
Yulin Lee

YMCA Staff Team

Lee Pfab
Executive Director
lpfab@ymcasv.org
650-842-7164

Jon Iiyama
Associate Executive Director
jonathan.iiyama@ymcasv.org
650-842-7152

Epsom Almazan
Program Director – Day Camp
ealmazan@ymcasv.org
650-842-7163

Patrick Kelley
Membership Director
patrick.kelley@ymcasv.org
650-842-2765

Gordon Balena
Director of Facilities
gbalena@ymcasv.org
650-842-2763

Lily Buchanan
Community Engagement Director
lily.buchanan@ymcasv.org
650-842-2741

Patty Doolittle
Administrative Director
pdoolittle@ymcasv.org
650-842-2766

Efrain Gonzalez
Aquatics Director
efrain.gonzalez@ymcasv.org
650-856-9622, ext. 4242

Michael Anderson
Reach & Rise Mentoring Director
michael.anderson@ymcasv.org
650-842-2759

Melissa Woodburn
Youth & Family Director
melissa.woodburn@ymcasv.org
650-842-2753

 

Location & Hours
Why give
Give now
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy