Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Paula Collins - Board Chair
Alfred Sugarman
Ana Paula Simoes
Anstella Robinson
Arul Desaraj
Brian Dahlquist
Brian McCormick
Chris Seifert
Chris Torres
Ed Klinenberg
Jack Goode

Jade Chao
Jeff Fenton
Judy Horst
June Klein
Karen Neier
Kathy McFarland
Kimberly Johnson
Matra Majmundar
Sapna Sood
Terrence Chun
Yulin Lee

YMCA Staff Team

Lee Pfab
Executive Director
lpfab@ymcasv.org
650-842-7164

Jon Iiyama
Associate Executive Director
jonathan.iiyama@ymcasv.org
650-842-7152

Patrick Kelley
Senior Program Director
patrick.kelley@ymcasv.org
650-842-2765

Michael Johnson
Director of Facilities
michael.johnson@ymcasv.org
650-842-2763

Chad West
Director of Administrative Services
cwest@ymcasv.org
650-842-2757

Patty Doolittle
Communications & Development Director
pdoolittle@ymcasv.org
650-842-2766

Melissa Woodburn
Youth & Family Director
melissa.woodburn@ymcasv.org
650-842-2753

Angelina Fraire
Membership Director
angelina.fraire@ymcasv.org
650-842-4241

Michael Cobarrubias
Aquatics Director
michael.cobarrubias@ymcasv.org
650-842-7157

Anthony Angeles
Healthy Living Director
anthony.angeles@ymcasv.org
650-842-2706

 

Location & Hours
Why give
Give now
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2018 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy