Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Cheryl Wong - Board Chair
Dean Chu
Eva Dixon
Sevgi Erdengiz
Richelle Feldon
Trudy Gross

Dave Heller
Jason Lundgaard
Ram Vasantharam
Hung Wei
Mingmay Wu
Lindsay Young

 

YMCA Staff Team

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

     Julie Griswold
     Executive Director
     408-351-2413
     julie.griswold@ymcasv.org

     Michael Stancil
     Associate Executive Director
     408-351-2414
     michael.stancil@ymcasv.org

ADMINISTRATION

     Kelly Ear
    
Administrative Assistant
     408-351-2411
     kelly.ear@ymcasv.org

AFTER SCHOOL/CHILD CARE/CAMP         

     Sabrina Ippolito
    
Senior Program Director of Youth Development
     650-429-1313
     sabrina.ippolito@ymcasv.org

     Stephany Ganeles
     Camp & After School Program Director
     408-351-2433
     stephany.ganeles@ymcasv.org

     Kierra McClanahan
     Prorgam Director
     Licensed & Funded After School Programs
     408-737-9844
     kierra.mcclanahan@ymcasv.org

AQUATICS

     Jeanelle Bumb
     Aquatics Director
     408-351-2499
     jeanelle.bumb@ymcasv.org

     Devan Velez
     Aquatics Director
     408-351-2415
     devan.velez@ymcasv.org

     Robert Hull
     Aquatics Specialist
     408-351-2442
     robert.hull@ymcasv.org

FACILITIES

     Mark Gunn
    
Facilities Director
     408-351-2494
     mark.gunn@ymcasv.org

FAMILY PROGRAMS

     Danielle Bowman
    
Youth and Family Program Director
     408-351-2430
     danielle.bowman@ymcasv.org

HEALTH & WELLNESS

     Mathew Montelongo
    
Health & Wellness Director
     408-351-2425
     matt.montelongo@ymcasv.org    

     Lida Xhindi
    
Group Exercise Director
     408-351-2417
     lida.xhindi@ymcasv.org

MARKETING

     Ursula Hultqvist
     Marketing & Community Outreach Manager
     408-351-2444
     ursula.hultqvist@ymcasv.org

MEMBERSHIP

     Theodore Evans
     Membership Director
     408-351-2434
     theodore.evans@ymcasv.org

     Kelly Stark
     Membership Coordinator
     408-351-2422
     kelly.stark@ymcasv.org

SPORTS

     Brittany Flynn
     Sports Program Specialist
     408-351-2416
     brittany.flynn@ymcasv.org

 

 

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2017 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy