Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

John Meaney - Board Chair
Marsha Adler
Peter Brooks
Chet Chaffee
Gunilla Follett 
Jeff Harding
Ben Huang
Craig Johnson
Charles "Chuck" Kaspar
Kevin Kimball

Ken King
Terri Lambert
Chuck Lane
Tom Moran
Kathryn Nobrega
Christi Opitz
Kanishka Roy
Russ Satake
Rob Wardell
Beverley Yuen

 

YMCA Staff Team

Renee Zimmerman
Executive Director
650-429-1326
renee.zimmerman@ymcasv.org

Jenny-Rebecca Saccardo
Associate Executive Director
650-429-1316
jsaccardo@ymcasv.org

Maxwell Braxton-Taylor
Aquatics Director
650-429-1371
maxwell.taylor@ymcasv.org

Melissa Mejia
Membership Director
650-429-1332
mmejia@ymcasv.org

Tom Soboleski
Facilities Director
650-429-1327
tsoboleski@ymcasv.org

Victoria Bartz
Health & Wellness Director
650-429-1319
vbartz@ymcasv.org

Shanon Pestrong
Group Exercise Director
650-429-1339
shanon.pestrong@ymcasv.org

Leslie Juarez
Healthy Living Specialist
650-429-1314
leslie.juarez@ymcasv.org

Laleh Hassanzadeh
Youth & Family Program Director
650-429-1343
lhassanzadeh@ymcasv.org

Shivangi Verma
Membership Experience Specialist
650-429-1315
shivangi.verma@ymcasv.org

Sabrina Ippolito
Senior Program Director
Youth Development
650-429-1313
sabrina.ippolito@ymcasv.org

Trevor Pegg
Child Care Program Director
650-429-1321
tpegg@ymcasv.org

Robert Muniz
Child Care Program Director
650-429-1366
rmuniz@ymcasv.org

Jason Huggett
Senior Program Director
Aquatics, Sports & Risk Management
650-429-1323
jason.huggett@ymcasv.org

Brittany Taylor
Sports & Teen Program Director
650-429-1330
brittany.taylor@ymcasv.org

TaLeiza Calloway-Appleton
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
650-429-1311
taleiza.appleton@ymcasv.org

Monica Calimlim
Administrative Specialist
650-429-1310
mcalimlim@ymcasv.org

Tiffany Tran
Administrative Assistant (Programs)
650-429-1363
tiffany.tran@ymcasv.org

Susana Perez
Development Associate
650-429-1322
susana.perez@ymcasv.org

 

 

 

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2017 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy