Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

John Meaney - Board Chair
Marsha Adler
Vivi Bardina
Peter Brooks
Chet Chaffee
Gunilla Follett 
Jeff Harding
Craig Johnson

Charles "Chuck" Kaspar
Kevin Kimball
Ken King
Terri Lambert
Tom Moran
Christi Opitz
Russ Satake
Rob Wardell

 

YMCA Staff Team

Renee Zimmerman
Executive Director
650-429-1326
renee.zimmerman@ymcasv.org

Jenny-Rebecca Saccardo
Associate Executive Director
650-429-1316
jsaccardo@ymcasv.org

Harleen Sandhu
Group Exercise Director
650-429-1339
harleen.sandhu@ymcasv.org

Maxwell Taylor
Aquatics Program Specialist
650-429-1371
maxwell.taylor@ymcasv.org

Dakota Betts
Senior Membership Director
Member, Teen & Family Programs
650-429-1315
dakota.betts@ymcasv.org

Melissa Mejia
Membership Director
650-429-1332
mmejia@ymcasv.org

Tom Soboleski
Facilities Director
650-429-1327
tsoboleski@ymcasv.org

Victoria Bartz
Health & Wellness Director
650-429-1319
vbartz@ymcasv.org

Leslie Juarez
Healthy Living Specialist
650-429-1314
leslie.juarez@ymcasv.org

Laleh Hassanzadeh
Youth & Family Program Director
650-429-1343
lhassanzadeh@ymcasv.org

Lovedeep Sahota
Senior Program Director
650-429-1313
Lsahota@ymcasv.org

Trevor Pegg
Child Care Program Director
650-429-1321
tpegg@ymcasv.org

Robert Muniz
Child Care Program Director
650-429-1366
rmuniz@ymcasv.org

Jason Huggett
Senior Program Director
Aquatics, Sports & Risk Management
650-429-1323
jason.huggett@ymcasv.org

Brittany Taylor
Sports Program Specialist
650-429-1330
brittany.taylor@ymcasv.org

TaLeiza Calloway-Appleton
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
650-429-1311
taleiza.appleton@ymcasv.org

Monica Calimlim
Administrative Assistant
650-429-1310
mcalimlim@ymcasv.org

Tiffany Tran
Administrative Assistant (Programs)
650-429-1363
tiffany.tran@ymcasv.org

Samantha Bray
Development Assistant
650-429-1322
samantha.bray@ymcasv.org

 

 

 

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2017 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy