Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Pat Wolfe, Board Chair
Marvin Morris
Denise Morris
Jason Kuzia
Karina Dominguez
Eunice Harms

Leticia Martinez
Rosalinda Rodriguez
Beverly James
Rodney Brooks

 

 

YMCA Staff Team

Lupe Ruvalcaba
Executive Director
408-715-6529
lruvalcaba@ymcasv.org

Rachel Abair
Asssociate Executive Director
408-715-6523
rachel.abair@ymcasv.org

AFTER SCHOOL/CHILDCARE

Angela Rodriguez
Senior Program Director
After School, Childcare, Camp
408-715-6533
anrodriguez@ymcasv.org

Marisela Herrera
Program Director - After School
Mherrera@ymcasv.org

Kieu Tu
Program Director - Childcare
408-715-6556
kieu.tu@ymcasv.org

Amber Curtis
Program Director - After School
acurtis@ymcasv.org

AQUATICS

David Kilmer
Aquatics Director
408-715-6534
dkilmer@ymcasv.org

CAMP

Angela Rodriguez
Camp Director
408-715-6533
anrodriguez@ymcasv.org

FACILITIES

Gustavo Fernandez
Facility Director
408-715-6518
gfernandez@ymcasv.org

FAMILY PROGRAMS

Marianne Prum
Youth & Family Programs Coordinator
408-715-6536
mprum@ymcasv.org

GROUP EXERCISE & HEALTH & WELLNESS

Anja Oven
Health & Wellness Director
408-715-6557
anja.oven@ymcasv.org

Melanie Moritz
Health & Wellness Coordinator
408-715-6525
melanie.moritz@ymcasv.org

MEMBERSHIP

Erwin Capili
Member Service Director
408-715-6537
ecapili@ymcasv.org

SPORTS

Noe Guzman
Sports Coordinator
408-715-6530
nguzman@ymcasv.org

 

 

Location & Hours
Why give
Give now
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy