Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Amy Gerstein - Chair
Lenny Alugas
Renee Bolden
Bridgett Coates
Anna Fimbres-Windley
Bernie Gifford
Roscoe Jennings

Donna Jones
Aida LaChaux Wadley
Siteri Maravou
Michael Mashack
Carmen O'Shea
Sharifa Wilson
Betsy Yañez

 

YMCA Staff Team

Delayzio Amerson
Executive Director
650-687-5317
delayzio.amerson@ymcasv.org

Verenice Nuñez
Program Director
650-687-5315
vnunez@ymcasv.org

Adolfo Perez
Facilities Director
650-687-5306
adolfo.perez@ymcasv.org

Loree Watanabe
Financial Development Specialist
650-687-5313
loree.watanabe@ymcasv.org

David Monarrez
Healthy Living & Aquatics Director
650-687-5302
david.monarrez@ymcasv.org

Abel Hernandez
Membership Director  
abel.hernandez@ymcasv.org 
650-687-5301

Yvonne Williams
Branch Manager
Yvonne.williams@ymcasv.org 
650-687-5318

 

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy