Quantcast
A branch of the YMCA of Silicon Valley
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

Location & Hours
Give to the Y
Trial Pass
Online Program Registration
Membership

Our Leadership

Board of Managers

Craig Giordano - Board Chair
David Armstrong
Marissa Bowman
Bobby Brown
Keith Craw
Nick Giacalone
Joe Glynn
Steven Hoag
Jason Hull
Zeferino Jimenez
Anne Kepner
Ryan Madson

Ryan Penhallegon
Pierre Prodis
Rob Reckis
Judy Shanley
Patty Steele
Mark Sutherlin
Sharon Svensson
Francisco Terrizzano
Kirk Walukiewicz
Laura Worthington-Forbes
John Wunderling
Bob Zinga

Central YMCA Staff Team

Executive Leadership

Barbara Cardenas
Executive Director
408-351-6315
bcardenas@ymcasv.org

Doreen Hassan
Associate Executive Director
408-351-6328
doreen.hassan@ymcasv.org

After School/Child Care

Juan Corpus
Senior Program Director
After School, Childcare, Camp
408-351-6345
jcorpus@ymcasv.org

Jorge Herrera
Youth Program Director - After School
408-351-6314
jherrera@ymcasv.org

Anh Nguyen
Youth Program Director - After School
408-351-6310
anguyen@ymcasv.org

Elisa Perez
After School, Teen, & Summer Achievement Program Director
408-351-6319
eperez@ymcasv.org

Aquatics

Christian Davis
Aquatics Director
408-351-6350
james.davis@ymcasv.org

Thomas Russell
Sr. Program Director
408-351-6323
thomas.russell@ymcasv.org

Camp

Juan Corpus
Senior Program Director
After School, Childcare, Camp
408-351-6345
jcorpus@ymcasv.org

Family & Sports

Thomas Russell
Sr. Program Director
408-351-6323
thomas.russell@ymcasv.org

LeAnn Carrillo
Youth & Family Program Director
408-351-6360
leann.carrillo@ymcasv.org

Eric Sullivan
Sports and Adapted Programs
408-351-6337
eric.sullivan@ymcasv.org

Group Exercise and Health & Wellness

Lara Barkley
Health & Wellness Director
408-351-6304
lara.barkley@ymcasv.org

Khara Dimick
Group Exercise Director
408-351-6333
khara.dimick@ymcasv.org

HR

Debbie Dooley
Business Office Manager
408-351-6342
ddooley@ymcasv.org

Membership

Andres Romero
Membership Director
408-351-6308
andres.romero@ymcasv.org

Teens

Carlos Chavez
Youth & Government Program Coordinator
408-351-6346
carlos.chavez@ymcasv.org

 

 

Bookmark and Share
© 2016 YMCA of Silicon Valley. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy